Complete list of 2011 Slammy Award winners


The following is a list of winners from tonight’s WWE Slammy Awards edition of RAW:

Tell Me I Did Not Just See That: Jim Ross dancing

Holy **** Moment of the Year: Big Show and Mark Henry destroying the ring

Pipe Bomb of the Year: CM Punk

Divalicious Moment of the Year: Kelly Kelly winning the WWE Divas title

OMG Moment of the Year: Triple H Tombstoning the Undertaker at Wrestlemania

Trending Star of The Year: Zack Ryder.

Game Changer Moment of the Year: The Rock challenges John Cena to WrestleMania main event

A Lister of the Year: Snooki

Superstar of the Year: CM Punk

Comment Below

Leave a Reply

WC On The Web

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Youtube

Recent Tweets

Yardbarker WWE