Complete List of WWE Studios Films For 2011-2012

Below is a list of information on upcoming projects from WWE’s motion picture company, WWE Studios, for the remainder of this year and next year. All releases will be on limited theatrical runs and then will be straight-to-DVD. The list below is as of April 10th, 2011:

2011 releases:
– “That’s What I Am” starring Ed Harris and Molly Parker, cameo from Randy Orton
– “Bending The Rules” starring Edge, Jamie Kennedy and Jennifer Esposito
– “Inside Out” starring Triple H, Michael Rapaport and Parker Posey
– “Blood Brothers” starring John Cena, Boyd Holbrook and Ethan Embry

2012 releases:
– “Barricade” starring Eric McCormack and Jody Thompson, no WWE star will appear
– “Knucklehead 2” (rumored)
– “Stainless Steel” starring Layla and The Miz
– “The Marine 3” (rumored)
– Untitled Project involving John Cena
– Untitled Western Project